Promoting excellence in mobility engineering

UK Ltd Board

Mr. Paul Mascarenas OBE


Independent Director, Business Advisor and Technology Executive

Mr. Chris Mason

Chief Executive Officer



Dipl. -Ing. Remi Bastien

Non-Executive Director

Vice President for Automotive Prospective

Groupe Renault

Ms. Jo Foster

Executive Director, Making the Leap

The Institution of Engineering and Technology

Mr. Richard Gotch

Non-Executive Director

Specialist in Communications for Automotive Technology Businesses

Richard Gotch Ltd

Mr. Graham Hutchins

Non-Executive Director


NCL Technology Ventures

Mrs. Katie Milbourn

Non-Executive Director

Director of Group HR

Society of Motor Manufacturers and Traders Ltd

Mr. Nick Reed

Non-Executive Director

Reed Mobility